Satsuma Body Sorbet

ITEM 52489

{{quantity.number}}
£8.50
£4.25/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Body moisturiser Light sorbet gel Suitable for normal to dry skin Satsuma oil from Argentina Zesty satsuma scent Quickly absorbed

{{product.description}}

  • Body moisturiser
  • Light sorbet gel
  • Suitable for normal to dry skin
  • Satsuma oil from Argentina
  • Zesty satsuma scent
  • Quickly absorbed

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Satsuma Body Sorbet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love fruity smells and this and the mango body sorbet's are two of my favourites. The only problem is my daughter keeps pinching it to take to the gym, once she's had her workout, it's part of her cool down ...
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange Ice Love the satsuma range so was looking forward to trying this especially after reading the reviews. It is a different texture from anything that I have used before, but I found it easy to apply and absorbed well. I prefer the richness of the butter but think this will be perfect for when you've had a little too much sun. This will be coming on holiday with us, stored in the fridge.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I am not very keen on this kind of products. But I love to use for my daughter something feels smooth and soft. She likes it so much
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Me I was sent this Sorbet as a free gift, but will certainly buy it in the future. The smell and consistency are wonderful!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great Smells good and goes with shower gel I am currently using. However, it doesn't glide on nicely at all, lying thickly in places that are difficult to locate, due to the colour, and requiring further rubbing in. Free gift but won't purchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from body sorbet This was a free gift with an online order. Smells lovely, fairly long lasting.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13yr old son loves this! Got this as a freebie and my son snagged it for himself; said he really likes it and it keeps him moisturised. He loves the smell and uses it with the shower gel so the house often smells like an orchard!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing sorbet Just received this product as a free gift with a recent purchase, firstly may I say how shocked I was to receive a full size bottle instead of a small trial size one, very impressed. The product itself smells amazing, not too overpowering, but not so weak that you're wondering why its called satsuma. I am a sufferer of frequent dry skin on my legs and recently its been particularly bad due to the summer weather, I applied a medium sized amount of this to my legs and it cooled them down instantly and the dry skin was nowhere to be found! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a similar affliction or to anyone that likes to smell like a summery satsuma!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing! I got this as a birthday gift, it is one of the nicest smelling things I own. I would recommend 100%
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Refreshing smell that lasts, feels nice and is not sticky on the skin.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sorbet I love this satsuma body sorbet and i can not get enough of it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and touchable. It hydrates my skin very well and the smell lasts.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from if you want to know what heaven smells like... then use this! smells divine. I love all of the body shop satsuma range and always have done. I find this much nicer than the body butters, I used to love the body shop butter formulas but now they are nowhere near as thick or well scented and therefore much less value for money. This stuff seems to last longer and is v cooling on the skin.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever product I love the consistency and smell of this moisturiser. It's neither sticky or dry but extremely hydrating and soft on skin. Definitely will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Shop purchase for a while. I'd read a lot of online reviews for the Body Sorbets and couldn't wait to try them. The smell is amazing, really fruity and uplifting, consistency is lovely, a little bit different from a normal moisturiser but with its cooling effect it goes onto skin beautifully. Compared to other brands I have bought it is a great product for a reasonable price, would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky! This smells so amazing, yet it is so sticky once applied and takes ages for the skin to absorb it. It has a werid texture, but i would say it is worth giving it time to sink in because of the smell :)
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BodyShop Product In A While Amazing for the hot weather. Needed something different from body butter as it's too hot for it, it just makes me sweat so tried this and it's perfect and still that gorgeous juicy satsuma scent.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever So amazing. Feels really cool even in hot rooms.
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

Satsuma

Satsuma

These fresh, vibrant fruits are bursting with vitamin C. The zesty, juicy, nourishing effects of our Satsuma range will give you healthy-looking, radiant, glowing skin.

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water (Solvent/Diluent), PEG-8 (Humectant), Glycerin (Humectant), Butylene Glycol (Humectant), Isododecane (Solvent), PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil (Emulsifier), Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2 (Absorbent), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Hydrogenated Tetradecenyl/Methylpentadecene (Solvent), Limonene (Fragrance Ingredient), Ethylhexylglycerin (Skin Conditioning Agent), Mel/Honey (Natural Additive), Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil/Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil (Skin-Conditioning Agent), Carbomer (Stabiliser/Viscosity Modifier), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance), Alcohol Denat. (Solvent), Sodium Hydroxide (pH Adjuster), Benzophenone-3 (Ultraviolet Light Absorber), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Modifier), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agent), Hexyl Cinnamal (Fragrance Ingredient), Citrus Unshiu Fruit Extract (Skin Protectant), Citral (Fragrance Ingredient), Silica (Absorbent), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice (Skin Conditioning Agent), Linalool (Fragrance Ingredient), Citrus Unshiu Fruit Oil (Skin-Conditioning Agent), CI 19140/Yellow 5 (Colorant), CI 14700/Red 4 (Colorant).

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Massage gently onto damp or wet skin, then rinse thoroughly.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Express delivery

    Collection Points Express

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and it will be ready for collection at your chosen Post Office by the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!