Coconut Body Butter

ITEM 55792

ITEM 58987

ITEM 99844

{{quantity.number}}
$12.00 $21.00
$7.00
$20.00 $36.00

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Body Moisturizer Softens skin For dry / very dry skin Fresh coconut scent 48hr hydration Easily absorbed Enriched with community trade Coconut Oil from Samoa

{{product.description}}

  • Body Moisturizer
  • Softens skin
  • For dry / very dry skin
  • Fresh coconut scent
  • 48hr hydration
  • Easily absorbed
  • Enriched with community trade Coconut Oil from Samoa

$6 Standard Delivery. Return in store.   Read more

Reviews

We’d love to hear what you think of our products

Coconut Body Butter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of home I love love this product! I’m from Bermuda so this amazing smell of fresh coconuts makes me nastalgic for my little home! Thank you B&B for allowing me such bliss! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Love the scent of this product!! It leaves a fresh tropical scent on my skin after application. Always leaves my skin super soft as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best and most effective Body Butters! I love love love The Body Shop body butters!!. In the past nothing worked on my body. I tried just about every body lotion, butters and creams and in less than an hour or so, my body especially my feet and hands looked dry and ashy. Often i had no choice but to add a small portion of oil or oil based product to what ever product i used, and then over time this mixing attracted lots of dust and other things to my hands and feet and cause other issues. Then, several years ago, my daughter gave me a jar of Satsuma body butter as a gift. The moment i used it, it was not only a very beautiful scent, but i realised that the moisture on my skin, the look on my skin especially my feet was very appealing, smooth and well moistured, lasting not a few hours but the entire day - until it was washed off. From that moment i was hooked, and started not only buying The Body Shop Body butters, but stocking up on them as I never want to be without them ever again, and when i travel, my body butters goes with me! I am so happy that these moisturizers actually works so phenomenally, no longer do i have to add anything extra to my skin to produce this moisture, softness and silky smoothness and oh so pleasant scent that i now experience. Thank you The Body Shop! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent for those who enjoy baked deliciousness I'm a huge fan of smelling like baked goods (rather than anything too fruity or flowery) and this body butter like aroma therapy after a long day - it has a delicious, almost sensual, aroma. I keep a small one at my desk at work for a little pick-me-up during the day, while the big one at home is my favorite indulgence after a relaxing shower. Smells like a sophisticated version of coconut (don't worry, you won't smell like kid's sunscreen) with a hint of chocolate chip cookie (is that just me?). The thickness of this cream is amazing for those who are obsessive about moisturizing like myself! Perfect for chapped hands, dry elbows and knees. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling lotion ever I love this body butter. It is super nourishing on the skin and makes me smell like I'm on vacation all the time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer Ever This product is perfect for any season, it always makes me feel like I'm on vacation even when I'm not. The scent is not overpowering, provides great hidration that lasts. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was amazing!!! This is product is a constant repurchase because I love it that much! It is super hydrating and it smells amazing!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Body Shop Body Butter I have used Coconut Body Butter for years!!! The quality is fantastic and always has been it is my daily go to body moisturizer every day!!! Coconut BB is highly moisturizing and the scent is outstanding!! ❤️ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer ever I work in a deli which means that am washing my hands all the time. With frequent hand washing comes very dry hands. This product works wonderfully to keep my hands feeling soft and healthy. The sent is subtle while the moisturizing is powerful. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for dry sensitive baby skin Someone suggested this lotion to us when they noticed our daughters skin was really dry and felt like a dragons skin. We have been using it regularly for a couple days and noticed an immediate change. Her skin was no longer dry, itchy and feeling like a dragons skin. I highly recommend this stuff for anyone having dry skin issues. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body Butter! I love this Body Butter! Great scent and very moisturizing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut butter metamorphosis! I continually receive compliments and comments on how beautiful the skin on my legs are and when that special someone touches my skin they're constantly amazed at how soft my skin is. Numerous times I've heard the comment that they've never felt skin as soft as mine. I've been using coconut oil body butter for two plus years and I stock up on it every time it's on sale! I've started buying different fragrances for my daughter in law to share the wealth of this amazing discovery with her. It's a guaranteed win win! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Butter Staple This product is a staple in my skin care routine. I love how moisturizing it is and how it makes me feel like I’m on vacation with it’s tropical smell. 100% would roccomend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell like food! I live the variant of coconut cause it reminds me of food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent yet smooth The Coconut Oil Body Butter has a more consistent texture but at the same time is very smooth. Incredibly scented too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best body butter ever!!! this body butter is an essential in my skin care routine for my body! it keeps my skin smooth and smelling good!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nourishing and smells amazing This immediately replenished my skin. It is thick and smells delicious. It's not oily or too heavy but you do have to wait a little for it to absorb. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin Been using this product for 15+ years! Back when a 6oz was $12. My skin is smooth soft and smelling like Hawaii!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Nice subtle scent, not overwhelming. Leaves my skin soft, not sticky feeling like other brands.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I had a total hysterectomy at 44. My skin was super dry and itchy. I started using the coconut body butter and within days, my skin came back to life! I love this product!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Love the subtle fragrance and it keeps my skin very soft.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blending was definitely off. It was watery and it didn't smell like coconut. Very disappointed. I purchased Buy 3 Get 3 Free of the Coconut Body Butter.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitive skin friendly my husband has thin skin and sensitive also. This is the only thing aside medicated ointments he can use without pain.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this body butter This is so moisturizing with a mild yummy coconut scent...I use it on my whole body!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite. I love the fragrance of coconut and this body butter is the best. It is not overpowering but has a wonderful fragrance that lasts for quite awhile.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to moisturizer I love this body butter. Great smell, and really nice moisturizing properties
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved this product And I will always buy this product!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the body butter is fabulous but I 3 hand creams and I body butter and paid over $50 including tax and shipping - no bonus product at all included - too pricey to shop at Body Shop
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell I like this product. It isn't greasy or overpowering. It is a little thick for what I was looking for. But it is still very nice. I would have no problem recommending this body butter.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like silk My two daughters n myself simply LOVE this body cream moisturizer! Delicate scent. With the wide jar, ALL of the product can be scraped out. I wait for the buy 3 get 3 sale !
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_327
  • loc_, sid_p000014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

Coconut

Coconut

Instantly evoking the exotic, our Coconut body care range contains cold-pressed virgin organic coconut oil from the sun-kissed shores of Samoa. It’s pure paradise for nourished, silky-smooth skin. In this tropical climate, our juicy coconuts are hand-gathered, hand-cracked and gently pressed to release the purest coconut oil. We work with local organization Women in Business, whose direct relationship with the farmers gives us full traceability, so we know that we're getting the finest quality of oil there is. Pamper yourself with our luxurious, precious, organic oil.

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water (Solvent), Glycerin (Humectant), Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter (Emollient), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter (Skin Conditioning Agent - Emollient), Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil (Emollient), Cetearyl Alcohol (Emulsifying Agent), Glyceryl Stearate (Emulsifying Agent), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate (Emollient), PEG-100 Stearate (Surfactant), Ethylhexyl Palmitate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cocos Nucifera Oil/Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil (Emollient/Hair Conditioner), Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil (Emollient), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agent), Dimethicone (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cera Alba/Beeswax (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance Ingredient), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Sodium Hydroxide (pH Adjuster), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agent), Benzyl Benzoate (Fragrance Ingredient), Coumarin (Fragrance Ingredient), Butylphenyl Methylpropional (Fragrance Ingredient), Citric Acid (pH Adjuster), Caramel (Colorant).

Aqua/Water (Solvent), Glycerin (Humectant), Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter (Emollient), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter (Skin Conditioning Agent - Emollient), Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil (Emollient), Cetearyl Alcohol (Emulsifying Agent), Glyceryl Stearate (Emulsifying Agent), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate (Emollient), PEG-100 Stearate (Surfactant), Ethylhexyl Palmitate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cocos Nucifera Oil/Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil (Emollient/Hair Conditioner), Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil (Emollient), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agent), Dimethicone (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cera Alba/Beeswax (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance Ingredient), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Sodium Hydroxide (pH Adjuster), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agent), Benzyl Benzoate (Fragrance Ingredient), Coumarin (Fragrance Ingredient), Butylphenyl Methylpropional (Fragrance Ingredient), Citric Acid (pH Adjuster), Caramel (Colorant).

Aqua/Water (Solvent), Glycerin (Humectant), Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter/Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter (Emollient), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter (Skin Conditioning Agent - Emollient), Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil (Emollient), Cetearyl Alcohol (Emulsifying Agent), Glyceryl Stearate (Emulsifying Agent), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate (Emollient), PEG-100 Stearate (Surfactant), Ethylhexyl Palmitate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cocos Nucifera Oil/Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil (Emollient/Hair Conditioner), Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil (Emollient), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agent), Dimethicone (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cera Alba/Beeswax (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance Ingredient), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Controlling Agent), Sodium Hydroxide (pH Adjuster), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agent), Benzyl Benzoate (Fragrance Ingredient), Coumarin (Fragrance Ingredient), Butylphenyl Methylpropional (Fragrance Ingredient), Citric Acid (pH Adjuster), Caramel (Colorant).

How To Use

Make The Most Of It

Massage into skin and allow to sink in before dressing.

Delivery & returns

For You

  • Ground Shipping

    Ground Shipping

    $6.00 (Free delivery over $50*)

    Order by 3pm Eastern Time and you'll receive your order within 7 business days.

  • UPS 2 Day

    UPS 2 Day

    $20.00

    Order by 3pm Eastern Time and you'll receive your order within 2 business days

  • Overnight

    UPS Overnight

    $25.00

    Order by 3pm Eastern Time and you'll receive your order the next business day

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

Enrich Not Exploit

It's in our hands

The first step in The Body Shop’s aim to be the world’s most ethical and truly sustainable global business.

Discover More
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!