Moringa Hand Cream

ITEM 45717

ITEM 61634

{{quantity.number}}
£4.00
£13.33/100 ml
£10.00
£10.00/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Hand cream Nourishes hands Light, non-greasy texture Leaves hands feeling softer and smoother Hands and cuticles will be left feeling silky soft

{{product.description}}

  • Hand cream
  • Nourishes hands
  • Light, non-greasy texture
  • Leaves hands feeling softer and smoother
  • Hands and cuticles will be left feeling silky soft

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Moringa Hand Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hands! Lovely handcream in convenient handbag size. Easily absorbed with lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious Smell Really lovely smell and a good hand moisturiser
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moringa hand cream Very fragrance. This is the third time I bought this hand cream. Keep my hand smooth and soft. My husband like holding and kissing my hand.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! it smells lovely and relaxing, and make the hands super soft for the next few hours. a must have by your desk or in your bag ! also a paraben -free product :)
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Smells great, soothes and moistens hands, would definitely recommend, suitable for all skin times, fragrance lasts for long time, allowing you to savour the amazing scent
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed bought this hand cream on line, with other items, big mistake. I am very disappointed, the perfume is so overpowering. I am glad I only bought a small tube, not quite so much money wasted. Best thing is to only buy items online that you have used before and are happy with! I certainly wont be using this hand cream.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product Nice handbag size hand cream. Lovely packaging. Moringa is one of my fav body shop smells as it's just so wearable and not too overpowering for everyday use. Hand cream soaks in well and is not greasy at all. I have the cranberry one from Xmas too, and also love that!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Recently bought this Moringa, a Strawberry and a Shea hand cream (a 3 for 2 buy). They are a brilliant handbag size and smell gorgeous. A little bit goes a long way! A good buy for stocking fillers or small gifts. Would definitely buy again (and I will!!)
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally gorgeous! The perfect hand cream if you love to smell fresh, green & floral - an excellent balance of scents. Absorbs really well & makes hands lovely & soft.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Lovely perfume and absorbs quickly into skin, making my skin feel soft and supple.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely smell Hi. Got this for free with other purchases, l really love the smell.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I always use Body Shop hand creams as I love that they're not greasy and that they're fast working, this one is no different! I'd recommend the product however I'd say there are much nicer scents, this isn't one of my favourites at all.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A lovely fresh, uplifting fragrance- perfect for a morning pick- me- up. I'm sure I can smell geranium & caramel! Floral, feminine, invigorating- the cream is a pleasure to apply & easily absorbed. The 30ml size is perfect for on the go hydration
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I was given a set of 3 hand creams for Christmas, and the Moringa one is my favourite because the smell is divine! It is a white floral scent and very feminine. The hand cream sinks in and moisturises nicely.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy It is so hard to find hand creams that are light, absorbed quickly, and non greasy, but still hydrating. These fruity Body Shop hand creams are absolutely perfect. They have a fantastically light formula, but still really moisturise your hands, softening the skin and removing any itchiness - fabulous! At £3.50 they are fantastic value for money and easy to carry around. This Moringa scent is beautiful and the best I have tried - love it! I can't wait to try more flavours.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I hate handcreams which leave my hands feeling greasy, i also dislike overpowering scents. This left my hands wonderfully soft without feeling sticky or greasy, The smell is great! I initially purchased this as i wanted to know what Moringa would smell like before purchasing other items in the Moringa range (This was the cheapest) I have since purchased the full range and i am now just about to reorder the hand cream again! Love it!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I work as a healthcare professional and I am constantly washing my hands, which makes the skin dry and red. This lovely cream is easily absorbed and although it's light in texture it mosturises well.
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

Moringa

Moringa

The oil in our skin-softening Moringa range comes from hand-picked seeds of moringa flower pods. The softening oil of 500 hand-picked flower pods goes into each of our iconic 200ml Moringa Body Butters.

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Polyacrylate, Cetyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil , Myristamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Disodium EDTA, Myristyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Sulfate, Caramel, CI 19140/Yellow 5.

982676 02 - INGREDIENTS : Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Polyacrylate, Cetyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil , Myristamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Disodium EDTA, Myristyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Caramel, CI 19140/Yellow 5.

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Massage onto the hands and cuticles

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £15)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 2pm on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!