Strawberry Hand Cream

ITEM 61633

ITEM 45674

{{quantity.number}}
£10.00
£10.00/100 ml
£4.00
£13.33/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Hand cream Nourishes hands Light, non-greasy texture Leaves hands feeling softer and smoother Hands and cuticles will be left feeling silky soft Convenient travel size Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil Community Trade shea from Ghana

{{product.description}}

  • Hand cream
  • Nourishes hands
  • Light, non-greasy texture
  • Leaves hands feeling softer and smoother
  • Hands and cuticles will be left feeling silky soft
  • Convenient travel size
  • Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil
  • Community Trade shea from Ghana

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Strawberry Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells good The smell of this hand cream is amazing, the cream itself has a slightly watery texture however it lacks in terms of lasting nourishment for hands in the winter, the hands only feel moisturised for a small amount of time.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strawberry cream I bought this to pop in my handbag. I like the tube. The smell is very strong strawberry and it rubs in easily on your hands and I use it on my elbows as well. Some one alikened it to the perfume Angel, although I don't really know. Lovely smell but be warned it is quite a strong smell. Yes I would buy again and would also try the other ones in this range.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, not too greasy and lovely smell!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. A lovely light hand cream which seeps in quickly and is non greasy and lasts a while.Could be a bit larger in size but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Strawberry Smell This hand cream was a perfect size for my bag. It really does smell like strawberries and the cream is easily absorbed into the skin and does not leave the skin feeling greasy. I will definitely buy this again and I do recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine, quickly absorbed. You could be forgiven for thinking this hand cream is all about the fragrance, which is just incredible, but the texture is fantastic, it's quickly absorbed, leaving your hands very soft. I carry it around in my tennis racket, I find after playing it really helps sooth where I've been holding the grip. Half tempted to by the fragrance for bed time. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Leaves my hands feeling lovely and soft & smells amazing. I really like the packaging design and it's a nice size to carry around in my handbag
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberrylicious! Beautiful smell. Makes your hands soft and doesn't leave them sticky.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I have been using hand creams nearly all my adult life and I have used the cheapest brands to some of the more expensive ones. This is way up there as one of my favourites. It is a beautifully light consistency and the scent is gorgeous. I thought initially that it might sit on my hands rather than be instantly absorbed, I waited for a moment or so and the feeling of it sitting on my hands utterly disappeared. Leaving my hands so soft and feeling fresh and clean. This is a really lovely product and I am glad I found it. Thank you Body Shop!!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great, works great! I mainly bought this because my hands tend to get very dry and the skin cracks making it really sore. This hand cream helped my hands feel smooth and made them look healthier. I never usually buy hand cream because I find some products made my hands too clammy because of the excessive amount of oils; but this soaks into the skin straight away. A bonus is that it smells lovely (just like strawberries)! You only need a tiny bit, so it will last a while if you put less than a pea size on your finger before applying.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Yet!!! I Have Recently Bought This And I Can Safely Say That I Will Be Repurchasing This. This is now my handbag/school/travel essential It Is The Perfect Size For Travelling LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I got this hand cream as part of a set for christmas, it is fantastic. It smells amazing, it feels so good on the skin and leaves hands feeling soft. I have actually had compliments after I have used it on how good it smells! Perfect for dry winter days
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Handbag Handcream This hand cream was surprisingly light and refreshing- and the perfect size to carry with you throughout the day. I will definitely be repurchasing this product.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love strawberry scented things and this is smells absolutely delicious! Absorbs quickly, too, and I talked a friend into trying it and she loves it as well!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i love this strawberry hand cream it is lovely on your hands. It has a lovely strawberry smell to it but not to strong which is great. I am so happy they brought this one out
Date published: 2014-08-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

982677 02 - INGREDIENTS : Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Polyacrylate, Parfum/Fragrance, Cetyl Alcohol, Pentaerythrityl Distearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, Fragaria Ananassa Seed Oil/Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Myristamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Limonene, Myristyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cinnamal, Citric Acid, Caramel, CI 14700/Red 4.

Aqua/Water (Solvent/Diluent), Glycerin (Humectant), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Emollient), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil (Skin Conditioning Agent - Occlusive), Sodium Polyacrylate (Film Former/Viscosity Increasing Agent), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance), Cetyl Alcohol (Emulsifier), Pentaerythrityl Distearate (Skin Conditioning Agent - Emollient), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Caprylyl Glycol (Skin Conditioning Agent), Cetearyl Alcohol (Emulsifier), Cetearyl Glucoside (Surfactant), Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil (Emollient/Skin Conditioner), Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil (Emollient), Fragaria Ananassa Seed Oil/Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Oil (Natural Additive), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter (Skin Conditioning Agent - Emollient), Myristamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate (Skin-Conditioning Agent), Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Modifier), Disodium EDTA (Chelating Agent), Limonene (Fragrance Ingredient), Myristyl Alcohol (Emulsifier/Emollient), Stearyl Alcohol (Emollient), Cinnamal (Fragrance Ingredient), Citric Acid (pH Adjuster), Caramel (Colorant), CI 14700/Red 4 (Colorant).

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Massage onto the hands and cuticles

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £25)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!