Strawberry Body Mist

ITEM 45546

{{quantity.number}}
£8.00
£8.00/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Body spray Ultra-fine mist Delicious fruity scent long lasting freshness Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil Community Trade sugarcane essence from Brazil

{{product.description}}

  • Body spray
  • Ultra-fine mist
  • Delicious fruity scent
  • long lasting freshness
  • Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil
  • Community Trade sugarcane essence from Brazil

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Strawberry Body Mist is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite summer scent Absolutely love body shops strawberry body mist, perfect scent for the summer. Fruity but not overpowering! Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely body spritzer! A lovely strawberry body mist that works nicely during the day and a great product to have in your bag whenever you need to freshen up again!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Girlfriend loved this. Strong, sweet smelling strawberry odour. She smells terrific!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute It's absolutely tiny but it is a perfect size for a handbag, or even your pocket. useful for a bit of back combing as well
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I have owned the Strawberry Body Mist before so when I found out that there was a 40% off offer I decided to buy it again and it was a great choice as I love the smell of this body mist. It's light and sweet.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling sweet and nice I first came across this in the store when I was browsering the store, and this was the scent that caught my attention the most! I bought it whilst there were discounts available so this was a great catch. It could last longer, but it certainly lasted shorter than I expected, but for the price I paid, i'm still overall satisfied :)
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious smell divine,last long and come in a big bottle,a must have summer or winter!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smell I absolutely love this body mist, it smells amazing! The bottle lasts for ages, and the smell is so beautiful and light.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Long lasting lovely smell, perfect for summer, very fresh and fruity!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Smell! I LOVE this smell. It is so fresh and fruity. However, I am aware that it is not to everyone's taste..if you are not a fan of very sweet smells then this isn't for you. It goes perfect with the Strawberry shower gel. It is fairly expensive...I probably wouldn't buy it for myself regularly but it would always be on my wish list as a gift!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jam Scent I wore this the other day and my mum noticed a jammy smell... only later did she realise that it was this! I really like the subtle fruity smell of this mist. The size of the bottle means that it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I was looking for a light fruity perfume for very long and this fit in perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! The body mist has a beautiful refreshing smell, I definitely recommend it to everyone who enjoys the strawberry scent.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute :) Love it !!!!!! This perfume is great from all perspectives . It sprays on lightly and does not feel wet or oily on the skin when first applied . It smells so feminine and fruity and is perfect for summer . It also lasts for quite a long time provided you don't use it over liberally . It's overall a cute little thing !!!! well done , body shop !
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchased this product with my Loyalty Card £5 Birthday gift stamp- had to add a little bit extra to it as obviously it's over £5, but i'm so happy I did! This is one of my favourite Body Shop products; as I love the Strawberry range. It smells absolutely amazing. When ever I'm wearing it, everyone always complements me on how I smell haha. And it only takes a few sprays for the smell to be prominent! The only downside is it can wear off, however with an 100ml bottle you don't have to worry about wasting it:) so you can reapply it several times throughout the day. I think it's the perfect mist for Spring/Summer time, definitely consider buying it if you're a Strawberry scent lover!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry body mist I love the strawberry body mist it's sweet strong and lasts, I put one of these in my basket just to top up!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful bottle and smells really nice. Very juicy and quite strong so if you don't like the smell of strawberries, don't buy it! I'm now wearing it every day and get wiffs of it throughout the day, makes me smile every time.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slightly mysterious As a massive strawberry fan, I was enthralled by this product. This body mist has a fantastic smell however it's not obvious that's it is a strawberry smell which is slightly disappointing. So for those people who aren't overly keen on strong strawberry smells, this might be a better product for you. The smell IS gorgeous however not very strong, quite subtle actually (again, depends on your own personal choice) so for those looking a strong, long-lasting strawberry scent - try the eau de toilette instead!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. It smells really fruity and fresh, but only lasts a little while so if you're looking for something stronger this probably isn't for you. I can't wait to try the other flavours.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not exactly strawberry scented Compared to the shower gel and the body butter, this body mist isn't that obviously strawberry scented (e.g. I'm not sure someone could guess that's what the scent is supposed to be if they didn't know). However, it is still a very nice, fruity scent, and one I'd recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I use this with my japanese cherry blossom body butter. It's gorgeous.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This body mist is quite powerful, I used a tester in the store and I could still smell it hours and hours later. I've bought it now and it's a refreshing scent for the days you don't want an overpowering perfume. It's fruity and smells delicious! Also delivery was excellent, ordered it two days ago and already have it despite the 5-7 working days delivery time.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lush This strawberry scent is lush, cant get enough of it. I use it with my body scrub & butter so its layered up strawberry deliciousness, love this product x
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when layered with other strawberry products as above, this is great when layered with other strawberry products. it smells really nice, and together with the body butter the smell lasts for hours. Will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells sweet Lovely, although its not really that strawberry scented!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This body mists smells great but it's just a mist, so it isn't exactly long lasting. I do like it, though, as it is refreshing and not too sweet.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I really liked the frangrance, the strawberry smell is simply great, the bottle holds alot and lasts very long, would buy this product again.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This spray is great- lovely and light a smells deliciously strawberry like all day- a must buy
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as stong as the tester in the shop smells nice but i couldnt even smell the strawberry at first its very weak, if you want the strawberry scent go for the perfume not the bodymist.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great Lovely strawberry smell a little goes a long way too, would buy again
Date published: 2013-02-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 207ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Alcohol Denat. (Solvent/Diluent), Aqua (Solvent/Diluent), Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene (Fragrance Ingredient), Fragaria Vesca Fruit Extract (Natural Additive), Citronellol (Fragrance Ingredient), Citral (Fragrance Ingredient), Linalool (Fragrance Ingredient), Denatonium Benzoate (Denaturant).

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Spray onto neck and pulse points.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Express delivery

    Collection Points Express

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and it will be ready for collection at your chosen Post Office by the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!