Mango Exfoliating Sugar Body Scrub

ITEM 54390

ITEM 52492

{{quantity.number}}
£6.00
£12.00/100 ml
£15.00
£6.00/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Body exfoliator Smooths and refines Mango seed oil from India Sugar particle texture Sweet, tropical scent Removes dead skin cells

{{product.description}}

  • Body exfoliator
  • Smooths and refines
  • Mango seed oil from India
  • Sugar particle texture
  • Sweet, tropical scent
  • Removes dead skin cells

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Mango Exfoliating Sugar Body Scrub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango body scrub This product smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft to the touch after a shower.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth watering Mango scent is just delicious! This is a thick, non-foaming sugar/salt scrub with plenty of scrubby bits. Not harsh at all, in fact the sugar/salt dissolves as you're working it into the skin. What I really love about this scrub is how moisturising it is. All the lovely oils coat your skin, leaving a silky smooth, pleasant residue. It feels so luxurious. One slight thing is that because the scrub is in a tub, I find it impossible to use without getting water inside it. This is not really significant though, I haven't noticed any loss of product and it's easy enough just to tip out. This is a really lovely scrub, it exfoliates well, without being harsh. The sugar/salt dissolves, so you don't end up with a gritty mess in the bottom of your shower/bath. It moisturises really well, leaving you skin silky smooth and smelling great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Scrub The Mango Body Scrub is perfect if you want the benefit of soft, exfoliated skin alongside feeling and smelling divine!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product makes my skin feel amazing! Love it. Plus it smells amazing! Even better with the shower gel and the body butter!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from body scrub Nice smell and good texture. Been using it now for the last couple of years.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is my favourite Body Shop scrub from the ones I have tried. Smells lovely and exfoliates well as the grains are rough but not harsh. I can smell it on me for most of the day after use which is also something I like as mango is one of my favourite smells. On my third tub currently.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell is beautiful The scrub does the job, but the price tag is expensive. Oil and sugar feel similar to the consistency, but the mango scent is beautiful, and I suppose it would be a must for anyone who loves the mango range
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all my boxes I am always weary of trying new body scrubs and I have sensitive skin but found this was perfect. It's gently enough but still exfoliates fell and smells good enough to eat. The only downside is that I founeed that it leaves a slight residue, but this is easily removed when a body wash is used which I always use afterwards anyway. Glad I tried this and would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin This really helps my extremely dry skin. My skin goes 'scaly' on my shins and this minimises that. Also the tub seems to last ages. I like to follow with the mango body butter.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubtastic I am a huge fan of body shop, I have been using their products since I was 14 years old. I have fallen in love with the mango range and have the body butter the spray the shower gel and everything else in the range. However I wasn't too sure on the body scrub. I needed something to exfoliate my legs and I decided I would try it out. BEST DECISION EVER!! I love it, it works wonders on my legs and the smell is divine. I would definitely recommend this body scrub-and I would also say that any other body scrub from bodyshop would be great. As I said I have been using bodyshop products for years and I have NEVER been disappointed :)
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy lovely product
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Lovely scrub and smells delicious!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product I bought this for my grand daughter with the body butter because it is a product I trust.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly The mango body butters smell is heavenly.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's good smell, smooth and comfortable. i will recommand to my friends.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic As a huge fan of the mango range of products I decided to try this whilst there were offers on, and am so glad I did. Its the best scrub I've ever tried and after suffering with dry skin, I have tried plenty. I really didn't need to use a lot for it to work successfully, and after my skin felt amazing, was so soft and smelt fab, as for the dead dry skin completely gone. Will certainly be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Lovely smell, not too strong and very sweet and fruity. Made my skin feel softer and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everyday Luxury I absolutely love this product - and so does my sister so have bought it quite a few times! It's quite juicey and oilly in a fruity way - leaves my skin smelling amazing. The scrub is particularly good at exfoliating - I've certainly got less ingrown leg hairs when I use this after shaving or epilating.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goddess Skin For Everyone! Smells devine and gives you a subtle scent throughout the day. For the best results use a generous amount. Isn't harsh on the skin and leaves it soft and refreshed, if you have dry skin you'll get the best results applying moisterizer afterwards.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit expensive, but lasts long time Treat myself to this once a week. It leaves your skin with a nice sheen, without being greasy. It smells good too! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bought as a present Niece very pleased with item
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mango body scrub I love this scrub, it isn't harsh and it smells amazing! I however think it is a little pricey for the amount you get and would only buy it when the body shop half price sales were on
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Lovely fruity scent and felt luxurious once applied.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it without regret I wanted to purchase a moisturising body scrub as I get quite itchy legs from dryness, and also to exfoliate before shaving my legs. That part was a slight problem - It leaves a smooth film where you wash it off, so when shaving my legs after it caused a build-up in my razor, making it unusable, haha! I've learnt my lesson since then. However, it smells SO lush that I promise you - you'll want to eat it. When I use it in the morning I still get these gorgeous fragrant whiffs of mango throughout the day. It is a grainy scrub, not like pathetic smooth ones (Sorry, that is NOT exfoliating!) so it feels like it's working from the moment you put it on, and as you rub it in it starts to break down, but not too quickly to spread it out. It leaves a gorgeously smooth film where you wash it off, and smells amazingly natural (Not like really fake mango). I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an effective body scrub with an incredible scent!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrub scrub Skin feels so clean - best used in shower
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good buy Product leaved skin feeling smooth and fresh!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells too good Very good body scrub, though I feel its smell is too intense for me, otherwise I am happy with it.
Date published: 2012-05-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sucrose, Sodium Chloride, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Silica [NANO]/Silica, Mangifera Indica Seed Oil/Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil/Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract/Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Citric Acid, Propylparaben, Datem, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 19140/Yellow 5 Lake.

Octyl Palmitate (Emollient), Sucrose (Depilatory Agent), Sodium Chloride (Salt) (Viscosity Modifier), Helianthus annuus (Sunflower Seed Oil) (Emollient), Silica (Absorbent), Mangifera indica (Mango Seed Oil) (Emollient), Glycine soja (Soybean Oil) (Emollient/Skin Conditioner), Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate (Solvent), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Ricinus communis (Castor Oil) (Emollient), Hexyl Cinnamal (Fragrance Ingredient), Prunus dulcis (Sweet Almond Oil) (Emollient), Linalool (Fragrance Ingredient), Tocopherol (Antioxidant), Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane (Avobenzone) (Sunscreen), Amyl Cinnamal (Fragrance Ingredient), Limonene (Fragrance Ingredient), Capsicum frutescens (Capsicum Extract) (Natural Additive), Citral (Fragrance Ingredient), Eugenol (Fragrance Ingredient), Amylcinnamyl Alcohol (Fragrance Ingredient), Benzyl Alcohol (Preservative), Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary Extract) (Natural Additive), Methyl 2-Octynoate (Fragrance Ingredient), Propylparaben (Preservative), Anisyl Alcohol (Fragrance Ingredient), Farnesol (Fragrance Ingredient), Geraniol (Fragrance Ingredient), CI 77891 (Colour), CI 19140 (Colour).

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Massage gently onto damp or wet skin, then rinse thoroughly.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Standard Delivery

    £2.49 (Free standard delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.95

    Order by 2pm on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

Our Commitment

It's in our hands

The first step in The Body Shop’s aim to be the world’s most ethical and truly sustainable global business.

Discover More
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!