Shimmer Waves

ITEM 10975

ITEM 40307

ITEM 40308

{{quantity.number}}
£16.00
£18.82/10 g
£16.00
£18.82/10 g
£16.00
£18.82/10 g

04 Coral

10975

01 Bronze

40307

02 Blush

40308

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Bronzing compacts Shimmering For face and cheeks Dermatologically tested

{{product.description}}

  • Bronzing compacts
  • Shimmering
  • For face and cheeks
  • Dermatologically tested

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Shimmer Waves is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer waves I've been using this product since I was 18 love it natural colour blush and highlighter in 1
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blusher This is the third time I've bought this blusher, it is fabulous. It lasts for a long time (about a year/18 months) and I love the shimmers. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present Very cool
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Shop Make Up Love this, second time I have purchased it as it is so versatile, I use it on my cheeks, eyes and it stays on well too. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star for quality is because the plastic container isn't great, it always breaks at the hinge, could do with an upgrade!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer waves Great product, as always excellent quality and applies really well to my skin. I will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pink eye shadow mix. This pallet is brilliant it is the second one I have bought and I have the other colours as well.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush Lovely shimmery, suble colour
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have shopped at Body Shop since it started but I had never bought make up . My make up of choice is Clinique purely because it was a quality product that lasts . However, last year I bought this product and it is better , lasts well and is so versatile . With a good brushes you can actually do all your make up. I use it as blusher/highlighter on cheeks , I then sweep it all mixed together over eyelids before using eyeliner and then get a smaller stubby brush with the darker line of the blusher to contour in eye socket crease then blend . It is brilliant . I have since bought another one and also started using the bronzer which is divine . Totally converted to using your make up .
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bronzer Brilliant easy bronzer that lasts, lovely cover and shimmer when applied.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed after all these years!! I have used shimmer waves FOR OVER A DECADE. I was always extremely pleased with it. In the last few years, however, this product has truly deteriorated. I have kept my boxes to show Body shop that after some two months of using it the colours crack and bits fall off. Over 30% has gone into my bin because there is no way of using it. I am really disenchanted with it. I was a loyal customer but this has happened far too often to continue buying it, sadly.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and natural I love this product-it looks so natural on your skin, giving you a glow that hardly requires any of it on your face. I have 'bronze' for my darker skin tone and it is so easy to use, it has also lasted ages due to only needing a little bit on the face! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repeat purchase! I absolutely love this...It is a repeat purchase for me over and over again...Its great quality and last an eternity so great value too...I can't rate this item high enough ...oh and I use the darker colour for a sweep across my eyelids so a multi use product too...The only minus side for me is the container it comes in the lid can break off easily and could be improved...
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product however poorly packaged Each time I use this bronzer, I receive lots of compliments. However the plastic container is poor, after a few months of use the hinges break. Then it needs held together with a rubber band. I think the packaging should be reviewed and replaced.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite blush I love these blushers and my only gripe is the cost, but I usually try to get them when there is an offer code going. I use the darker part of the Blush colour on my cheeks and then the highlighter at the top of my cheeks and in the corners of my eyes, which was a tip I read about to brighten eyes and apparently take years off you (worth a try). Would recommend and it does last a long time.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shimmer This really is the best blusher i've ever used - love it!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice blusher, a bit expensive but as a little treat now and then it's perfect
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good buy nice to have a selection of colours and is also very nice to use as eyeshadow. very good value for money (bought it with a Christmas promo code)
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my 3rd purchase of shimmer waves and I've just realised is great for contouring too, as well as eyes and cheeks. Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED it! I am in love with shimmer waves! Will totally recommend it to a friend.. Also, a tip girls ;) purchase shimmer wave no. 1. Its got shades of brown and pink undertones. brown for bronzing effect and the pink for highlighting effects! perfect! I got it at the discount deal so it was very decent on my pocket too <3
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Shimmer Love this product. Have used before and it works really well on both cheeks and eyes. Price may seem a bit high but it lasts for ages. Would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shimmer waves I have bought this product before so I am obviously very pleased with it. One of the nicest blushers I have ever had.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blusher I have very pale skin and went against the skin type advice and bought a Bronze blusher. I was worried it wouldnt suit my skin, but it looks fantastic.especially in the summer when your skin already has a glow. I'm still wearing it even though the weather has changed The blusher glides on easily and lasts the whole day
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this product Been using this for years now and still get people asking what I'm using as it is so good on the skin.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and shimmer I purchased the blush for use on my fair, freckly skin after a make up consultation in store. The waves make it very adaptable as you can choose the lighter or darker end of the colour scale depending on whether you're wearing daytime or nighttime make up. I was shown that the blush can also be used as an eyeshadow to perfectly complement the cheek colour which is genius!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice subtle level of shimmer and colour, good for pale skin. Will probably buy in a darker shade once summer arrives.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything when you have nothing! It's a blusher and a bronzer!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Pale This product is much, much too pale. Not good as a blusher.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely blusher I bought this blusher after buying the bronzer a few years back and it has been wonderful. I bought in in coral and I have a medium skin tone. It's made such a difference to my colour and completion, I'm really pleased with it! The only thing is that I'm a bit worried about the waves separating like they did in my previous bronzer and it is a little bit too expensive so I'd recommend stocking up in the 40% off offers. All in all, I'd recommend it for someone looking for a natural colour boost.
Date published: 2014-04-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Mica (Opacifier), Talc (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate (Absorbent/Anticaking Agent), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Emollient), Zea mays (Corn Starch) (Absorbent/Chelating Agent), Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Isopropyl Isostearate (Emollient), Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sclerocarya birrea (Marula Oil) (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sorbitan Stearate (Emulsifier), Nylon-12 (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aqua (Water) (Solvent/Diluent), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (Viscosity Modifier), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Methylparaben (Preservative), Polyacrylamide (Film Former), Ethylparaben (Preservative), Propylparaben (Preservative), C13-14 Isoparaffin (Solvent), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Preservative), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Modifier), Butylparaben (Preservative), Laureth-7 (Emulsifier). [+/- CI 77891 (Colour), CI 77491 (Colour), CI 77499 (Colour), CI 77492 (Colour)].

Mica (Opacifier), Talc (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate (Absorbent/Anticaking Agent), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Emollient), Zea mays (Corn Starch) (Absorbent/Chelating Agent), Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Isopropyl Isostearate (Emollient), Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sclerocarya birrea (Marula Oil) (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sorbitan Stearate (Emulsifier), Nylon-12 (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aqua (Water) (Solvent/Diluent), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (Viscosity Modifier), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Methylparaben (Preservative), Polyacrylamide (Film Former), Ethylparaben (Preservative), Propylparaben (Preservative), C13-14 Isoparaffin (Solvent), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Preservative), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Modifier), Butylparaben (Preservative), Laureth-7 (Emulsifier). [+/- CI 77891 (Colour), CI 77491 (Colour), CI 77499 (Colour), CI 77492 (Colour)].

Mica (Opacifier), Talc (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate (Absorbent/Anticaking Agent), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Emollient), Zea mays (Corn Starch) (Absorbent/Chelating Agent), Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Isopropyl Isostearate (Emollient), Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sclerocarya birrea (Marula Oil) (Skin Conditioning Agent), Sorbitan Stearate (Emulsifier), Nylon-12 (Absorbent/Bulking Agent), Aqua (Water) (Solvent/Diluent), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (Viscosity Modifier), Phenoxyethanol (Preservative), Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Methylparaben (Preservative), Polyacrylamide (Film Former), Ethylparaben (Preservative), Propylparaben (Preservative), C13-14 Isoparaffin (Solvent), Sodium Dehydroacetate (Preservative), Xanthan Gum (Viscosity Modifier), Butylparaben (Preservative), Laureth-7 (Emulsifier). [+/- CI 77891 (Colour), CI 77491 (Colour), CI 77499 (Colour), CI 77492 (Colour)].

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Dust the entire face for a sunkissed glow. Use the shades individually to highlight and contour the face, or on the eyes for a touch of shimmer shadow.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £25)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!