Search frequently asked questions
Are my personal details safe?
We do not store credit card details and only require basic personal information neccessary to deliver your order.
If you're using a shared or public computer, it's best to log out of your account completely when you've finished shopping. You can do this by clicking the 'sign out' link next to your name at the top right of the screen.