British Rose Eau de Toilette

ITEM 44123

{{quantity.number}}
£20.00
£20.00/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Fresh, dewy rose fragrance With the essence of hand-picked British roses Contains Community Trade organic alcohol Can be used with other products in the British Rose range to layer the scent

{{product.description}}

  • Fresh, dewy rose fragrance
  • With the essence of hand-picked British roses
  • Contains Community Trade organic alcohol
  • Can be used with other products in the British Rose range to layer the scent

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

British Rose Eau de Toilette is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I adore the smell of this perfume! However, as with all the perfumes in this range, I was disappointed to find the scent wears off very quickly. I don't feel it offers great value for the £20 price tag . For this reason I can only give it an average rating.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointingly Un-rosy I've been searching for a substitute for your lovely rose perfume oil which I used for years and was hopeful that spending so much on this would be worthwhile. The fragrance is lovely but I cannot smell roses, just that light airy smell common to so many modern perfumes. I will wear it because it is pleasant but not at all what I hoped for.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good When I first opened my box, I was delighted with the beauty of this bottle and its pure elegance. It is definitely a product that would attract all the attention on a dressing table. The performance is perfect and the perfume does what it says it would. The quality, I believe, could be improved, because it is quite a strong scent for a rose fragrance and it does not make me feel charmed. Furthermore, it is an eau de toilette, however it smells like an eau de perfum, which is not totally my type, especially for such a strong scent. If this was improved, I would verily buy this product again. But for now, it is a one-off purchase that I am not amazed with.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely scent but just doesn't last! I love rose fragrances so was very happy when The Body Shop introduced their British Rose range. However, I'm sorely disappointed with this Eau de Toilette as it literally doesn't last longer than a few minutes once sprayed on! At £19 I'd say this doesn't represent great value as the scent, whilst lovely, is far too weak to last any time at all and it's not practical to keep spraying it throughout the day! The Body Shop should do better than this...
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bottle It is early days and I havent used this much yet to know how well it lasts. It smells quite good, nothing exceptional. Like the bottle and stopper.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh and summery! Was pleasantly surprised when I ordered this online without smelling it before hand. The smell is nice and fresh just like a rose! I though however it would be a subtle smell and not too strong, but after spraying it once on me before a lesson at college, the smell seemed to fill the whole room and could be smelt by every person! But they all commented that the smell was very nice! Overall a good product and a good price to go with it.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rose Lovely rose fragrance nice and fresh just right for the summer not a sickly smell this will keep you cool just love the smell of roses thanks body shop
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Smells lovely and it stays around for a long time!! I hope it stays around
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It smells amazing!, it lasts a long time and is a really good quality perfume. Im so pleased i brought it, i cant stop smelling it.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Alcohol Denat. (Solvent), Alcohol (Solvent), Aqua/Water (Solvent), Parfum/Fragrance (Fragrance Ingredient), Benzyl Salicylate (Fragrance Ingredient), Limonene (Fragrance Ingredient), Citronellol (Fragrance Ingredient), Geraniol (Fragrance Ingredient), Linalool (Fragrance Ingredient), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone (Fragrance Ingredient), t-Butyl Alcohol (Denaturant), Rose Extract (Skin Conditioning Agent), Citral (Fragrance Ingredient), Benzyl Benzoate (Fragrance Ingredient), Benzyl Alcohol (Preservative), Isoeugenol (Fragrance Ingredient), Denatonium Benzoate (Denaturant), Citric Acid (pH Adjuster), Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (Preservative).

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Spritz onto the neck and pulse points throughout the day as desired. Use with other products in the British Rose range to layer the scent.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Express delivery

    Collection Points Express

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and it will be ready for collection at your chosen Post Office by the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!