Vitamin E Moisture Serum

ITEM 51997

{{quantity.number}}
£14.00
£46.67/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Suitable for all skin types With vitamin E With Community Trade honey from Ethiopia Facial serum Concentrated formula Enhances moisturisation All-day protection

{{product.description}}

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • With vitamin E
  • With Community Trade honey from Ethiopia
  • Facial serum
  • Concentrated formula
  • Enhances moisturisation
  • All-day protection

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Vitamin E Moisture Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SW Love this. Having a very sensitive and dry skin this was the best moisture retaining serum I have ever found. Absolutely brilliant. I use this in conjunction with Vitamin E Moisturiser during the winter and my skin is great all day. In the summer I use it on its own sometimes, or switch to the Vitamin E Aqua Boost Essence Lotion with Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Since using this serum, my face feels soft, smooth and supple. It's a light weight formula, easily absorbed and does not leave skin greasy, just super soft. I use every night before bed. My skin looks fresh with a healthy glow.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry patch on my face is gone! I always have a problem with dry patch on my face during winter time so this year I decided to give this serum a go and I was wondering why I didn't do it sooner as this product ends my winter skin problem right away. I also purchased the sink in mask and I fall in love to these duo vit E range.Thanks Body Shop!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Leaves my eye area very smooth and hydrated but use the Aloe Vera eye product if you have dry and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum Must be honest bought this as could not afford oil of life serum type oil and wanted a serum to go under my moisturiser. It is lovely, nice smell, goes on well and sinks in, leaving skin feeling refreshed and soft, good price as most serums are expensive. Think I will use this permanently even if only in the mornings. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin either. Really impressed with this serum
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab serum I had been quite poorly and on some strong meds that made me very dosy so over the course of a week i was bed ridden and the next week although much better still spent a lot of time sleeping. My beauty regime went out the window. I didn't moisturise my skin very much at all. When I starting feeling better in the 3rd week I noticed dry flaky patches of skin under my cheeks, around my nose, on my forehead and around my brows, even after everything was back to normal. I brought this product when I was poorly as internet shopping is fun and easy to do from bed so I gave it a try as soon as it was delivered. Straight away it felt like I was quenching my thirst. To begin with I used day and night. It's only a week later all dry patches were gone within a few days and now I just apply this in the morning under my moisturiser. You only need a tiny amount so I think it's well worth the money. I've used ysl and younique serums and although this is much cheaper I prefer it. It's not oily and absorbs really nicely. And it's good knowing natural ingredients are used.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the serum previously I only used the daily lotion following by the eye cream in the mornings. I then decided to add the serum prior to using the above and i have never looked back. the serum is light and smooth and when used with the daily lotion and eye cream works well to moisturise my skin in the mornings before using my make-up. my skin remains smooth all the day. love it
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I have been using this for years and I am convinced it has contributed to me looking younger than my age....I'm 43 and people often comment that I look about 30!! I use it every day mixed in with a little of the vitamin e oil and my skin is never dry, despite having a tendency to be very dry, particularly in the winter. I also use it on sore areas as it helps the area to heal quicker while keeping it moisturised. It goes on easily and is absorbed quickly plus it smells fresh :o) Love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I bought this because I'm going travelling and don't want my skin to dry out on the plane. Obviously I had to try it before travelling and this product is AMAZING. My face had never felt so soft. You use it as a pre moisturiser and I will be using it everyday.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great standby very nice light feel and comforting to keep in my handbag to top up over day. non greasy and pleasant light fragrance
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This serum is soft, gentle and light and it is very easy to apply over the face before using other toners, moisturisers etc. I feel that it keeps the skin moistured all day and makes the effect of any make-up last longer and look fresh!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repurchase I have used the Vitamin E Moisture Serum for approximately six months now, and I really like it. It has quite a light, runny texture and feels almost like water when applied to the skin. Because of that, I didn't expect much from this serum at first. How wrong I was! I definitely notice a huge difference when I include this product in my routine, my skin feels much more hydrated and smooth. I would recommend the Vitamin E Moisture Serum for anyone with dehydrated skin. It's a great price point for a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely light serum. Now I am in my late thirties i felt that I should start using a serum as well as a moisturiser to plump up my skin and help with the fine lines that are appearing! However, I still get hormonal spots and have large pores that get blocked easily so I was unsure what would be suitable for my skin. Luckily this is the first one I tried and its ideal for me! The serum has a light texture which doesn't feel heavy on my skin or clog up my pores but it is moisturising enough to make my skin feel soft and look healthier. I use it morning and night after cleansing and toning and then apply my usual moisturiser on top. It feels lovely!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I came across this by accident, I've been using the vitamin e Aqua sorbet since Xmas and popped into store to stock up, I decided to add this into my routine as well. It soaks in lovely and very quickly, I have combination skin and this suits it just fine. I use this in the morning under the Aqua sorbet, and in the evening under the vitamin e serum, it's a delight.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it. Great serum. My skin is more oily type, but still this product doesn't makes my skin to feel oily and heavy.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Vitamin E Moisture Serum!! As I am going to be 50 this year, I thought I would try a serum. I previously had combination skin and even now, still get a slightly shiny nose, throughout the day, but my cheeks are more dry and also sensitive. I am so glad I opted for this serum. It glides on beautifully, which I follow with Aloe Day Cream, during the daytime and with Aloe night cream in the evening. I have recently taken advantage of the 40% sale to buy the Vit E serum-in-oil and the Vit E eye cream, as I definitely have some "laughter lines", as I prefer to call them, appearing! These arrived today, so will be trying these products later this evening and will do another review, to let you know what I think of them. Can definitely recommend the Vit E Moisture Serum though - not greasy, just light and lovely and your skin will love it. It will prepare it for your moisturiser. Try it - am sure you'll agree.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for sensitive skin I love this product. I have such sensitive skin that I cannot use anything else without a nasty reaction, and that includes every cream ive ever had from the doctors. I tried this at a bodyshop party years ago and now always have a stock. The effect is instant. The only drawback is that the effect doesn't last very long, I have to reapply very regularly. One little pump goes a long way though. It might work even better if you can tolerate a moisteriser on top, unfortunately I can't. But if you have very sensitive skin try using this pre-moisteriser on it's own.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serum This serum is as good as any luxurious brands, I use it in the morning under the Vitamin E Sorbet. My skin is so soft and silky after I use it, it soaks in quickly so it good in the morning when I don't have a lot of time. I use 2 pumps probably a bit generous but its the winter as I write this so may drop to 1 pump in the summer.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum! I was debating about getting a serum but after reading the reviews was convinced in giving it a try... And it was the right decision! It is a really good serum, light, doesn't leave your skin oily, it does what it says, smooths and moisture's the skin. I am very happy with this purchase, I use it before applying the Vitamin C Skin Reviver (Amazing!!) and my skin is looking great.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my 7th one! This is the best value for money serum I've ever used. I've tried the Lancome and the Estee Lauder serums and they don't make my skin feel as smooth and hydrated as this one. I recently just purchased another 2 because I love it that much! I've went a week not using it and my skin feels more dryer (down to change in seasons as well of course) and definitely isn't as smooth. Can't wait to get using it again tonight! I use morning & evenings. Makes your skin look so much healthier. Would recommend for any skin type. I have combination prone to acne & dry in the winter.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VITAMIN E IS THE BEST! this is amazing for really dry skin, without making your face break out in spots! THE BEST SERUM IVE EVER TRIED.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good product Its a really good product. Skin feels soft and can use as a makeup base. The serum gets absorbed in the skin so skin feels very smooth.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I only recently started using this product and already I have seen a massive difference in my skin. The serum soaks in really nicely to just cleansed skin and immediately makes it feel silky smooth, plumper and healthier. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serum This moisture serum is fantastic. I use in the morning as a base for my make up. I have combination skin and find that using creams or primers as a base, it's too heavy and makes me looked caked in make up! This serum is so light, it is absorbed by skin really easily and doesn't affect how my make up looks (which is what I want!). I also use it in the evening after cleansing, I put on a bit of this and then put on the Body Shop Vitamin E day cream (I figure I don't need to overload my skin!). I did have some spot scars on my face, I had tried Bio-Oil and other stuff to no avail. Already within a month of using this Vit E Serum and Day Cream the scars are healing up, which I'm absolutely delighted with! My skin has improved since using this. I would highly recommend, ok it's not cheap but well worth the money and gives you super soft skin!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTY MUST HAVE Pat on gently before moisturiser
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good product Again I'm only using this product for the first time and so far it's really lovely. Helps to keep my skin moisturised throughout the day
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A great base before applying make up. Very smooth without being greasy.
Date published: 2014-05-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Mel/Honey/Miel, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Sorbitol, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil/Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil/Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Parfum/Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Disodium EDTA, Benzyl Benzoate, Isododecane, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Lecithin, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Trideceth-6, Potassium Sorbate, Geraniol, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol.

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Apply to fingertips and evenly massage into face. Use twice daily before moisturiser - in the morning and evening.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Standard Delivery

    £2.49 (Free standard delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.95

    Order by 2pm on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

Our Commitment

It's in our hands

The first step in The Body Shop’s aim to be the world’s most ethical and truly sustainable global business.

Discover More
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!