Vitamin E Moisture Serum

ITEM 51997

{{quantity.number}}
£8.50 £14.00
£28.33/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Suitable for all skin types With vitamin E With Community Trade honey from Ethiopia Facial serum Concentrated formula Enhances moisturisation All-day protection

{{product.description}}

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • With vitamin E
  • With Community Trade honey from Ethiopia
  • Facial serum
  • Concentrated formula
  • Enhances moisturisation
  • All-day protection

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Vitamin E Moisture Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love this product. I use prior to the moisturiser and it acts as a carrier cream meaning that I don't need to use as much of the moisturiser. It's dear but the saving on the moisturiser offsets this.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum I've used. I have used this serum for a long time, along with the rest of the vitamin E range. It is quickly absorbed and is not at all greasy. I am often complimented on my complextion, not bad for someone in their 70s.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as a primer I rarely finish products but this morning I emptied this! I use it as a primer which works really well due to the glycerin in it which makes the skin 'tacky'. Despite having combination skin with an oily t-zone, this doesn't leave me looking shiny at all - here to repurchase!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super serum! I really like this product. Nowhere near as expensive as many serums but, used with vitamin E moisture cream it leaves my skin really supple and soft. I'm in my 60s and have tried some much more expensive treatments, but this works the best.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for combination skin my dry patches are gone and the serum inst too oily like most moisturisers great product
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Item I have combination/oily/sensetive skin, always had trouble with finding skin care that does not break me out - until I came across the Vitamin E range! I use this serum along with the toner, gentle face cleanser and 48H moisturiser cream - and they are my skin care dream team! I have been using these products for a number of years now and really happy with it :)
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly with the moisture cream I have very dry skin and I use this serum under both day and night creams to great effect. It is light and easily absorbed.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skin using this product! I have started using this after the aqua boost essence lotion and it is wonderful! Speaking to staff in store I told them.how I didnt like serums as it tends to sit on my face and have to wait ages for it to dry before i can put makeup on, and even then it seems to wipe away! Staff explained how you must tap the product into the skin rather than try to rub it in. Following this advice it makes all the difference now and my face looks so healthy and almost glowing!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I love this serum - it makes my skin feel very soft. I use it with Vitamin E moisture lotion SPF 30 for extra protection. Have used together for quite a long time and will continue to do so. At 70 years old I can say I have mature skin but not many wrinkles!!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Body Shop It's a nice smelling serum however it is quite heavy for wearing during the day. It does moisturise and leaves your skin feeling soft but loses points as it's a bit greasy. Unlike most serums!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My skin is oily, but still felt dehydrated. I used the serum in combination with the seaweed day creme and felt the difference straight away. It's absorbed easily and doesn't leave any oily residue.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Nothing to write Outstanding vitamin E products Never could be happy
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried other products but this is the best. I use this at night and find that my skin is much improved by the morning. A little goes a long way so it is more economical than creams.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Savior for dry patches I bought this product because I have a tendency to develop dry patches, especially around my nose and mouth, which are exaggerated in the colder seasons. I initially used it all over my face morning and evening as part of my normal routine, and found the problem solved, with no more dry patches, but equally no areas which were more oily than previously. While the product does last a while (I think the two I have used have lasted about 3 months each), it is fairly expensive for a student budget, which is my only criticism. However now the weather is beginning to warm up again, I only need use it once a day most of the time, which should help it last longer.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had such high hopes for this product. It was bought for me as a Christmas gift to add to my other vitamin E products. I used this twice and both times my skin felt really sticky afterwards. I have normal/dry skin. It now sits in the draw, I wouldn't recommend it just because it didn't work for me however, it may work for other skin types or maybe people who like sticky feeling skin lol.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I have used this product for years and have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SW Love this. Having a very sensitive and dry skin this was the best moisture retaining serum I have ever found. Absolutely brilliant. I use this in conjunction with Vitamin E Moisturiser during the winter and my skin is great all day. In the summer I use it on its own sometimes, or switch to the Vitamin E Aqua Boost Essence Lotion with Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Since using this serum, my face feels soft, smooth and supple. It's a light weight formula, easily absorbed and does not leave skin greasy, just super soft. I use every night before bed. My skin looks fresh with a healthy glow.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry patch on my face is gone! I always have a problem with dry patch on my face during winter time so this year I decided to give this serum a go and I was wondering why I didn't do it sooner as this product ends my winter skin problem right away. I also purchased the sink in mask and I fall in love to these duo vit E range.Thanks Body Shop!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Leaves my eye area very smooth and hydrated but use the Aloe Vera eye product if you have dry and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum Must be honest bought this as could not afford oil of life serum type oil and wanted a serum to go under my moisturiser. It is lovely, nice smell, goes on well and sinks in, leaving skin feeling refreshed and soft, good price as most serums are expensive. Think I will use this permanently even if only in the mornings. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin either. Really impressed with this serum
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab serum I had been quite poorly and on some strong meds that made me very dosy so over the course of a week i was bed ridden and the next week although much better still spent a lot of time sleeping. My beauty regime went out the window. I didn't moisturise my skin very much at all. When I starting feeling better in the 3rd week I noticed dry flaky patches of skin under my cheeks, around my nose, on my forehead and around my brows, even after everything was back to normal. I brought this product when I was poorly as internet shopping is fun and easy to do from bed so I gave it a try as soon as it was delivered. Straight away it felt like I was quenching my thirst. To begin with I used day and night. It's only a week later all dry patches were gone within a few days and now I just apply this in the morning under my moisturiser. You only need a tiny amount so I think it's well worth the money. I've used ysl and younique serums and although this is much cheaper I prefer it. It's not oily and absorbs really nicely. And it's good knowing natural ingredients are used.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the serum previously I only used the daily lotion following by the eye cream in the mornings. I then decided to add the serum prior to using the above and i have never looked back. the serum is light and smooth and when used with the daily lotion and eye cream works well to moisturise my skin in the mornings before using my make-up. my skin remains smooth all the day. love it
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I have been using this for years and I am convinced it has contributed to me looking younger than my age....I'm 43 and people often comment that I look about 30!! I use it every day mixed in with a little of the vitamin e oil and my skin is never dry, despite having a tendency to be very dry, particularly in the winter. I also use it on sore areas as it helps the area to heal quicker while keeping it moisturised. It goes on easily and is absorbed quickly plus it smells fresh :o) Love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I bought this because I'm going travelling and don't want my skin to dry out on the plane. Obviously I had to try it before travelling and this product is AMAZING. My face had never felt so soft. You use it as a pre moisturiser and I will be using it everyday.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great standby very nice light feel and comforting to keep in my handbag to top up over day. non greasy and pleasant light fragrance
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This serum is soft, gentle and light and it is very easy to apply over the face before using other toners, moisturisers etc. I feel that it keeps the skin moistured all day and makes the effect of any make-up last longer and look fresh!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repurchase I have used the Vitamin E Moisture Serum for approximately six months now, and I really like it. It has quite a light, runny texture and feels almost like water when applied to the skin. Because of that, I didn't expect much from this serum at first. How wrong I was! I definitely notice a huge difference when I include this product in my routine, my skin feels much more hydrated and smooth. I would recommend the Vitamin E Moisture Serum for anyone with dehydrated skin. It's a great price point for a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely light serum. Now I am in my late thirties i felt that I should start using a serum as well as a moisturiser to plump up my skin and help with the fine lines that are appearing! However, I still get hormonal spots and have large pores that get blocked easily so I was unsure what would be suitable for my skin. Luckily this is the first one I tried and its ideal for me! The serum has a light texture which doesn't feel heavy on my skin or clog up my pores but it is moisturising enough to make my skin feel soft and look healthier. I use it morning and night after cleansing and toning and then apply my usual moisturiser on top. It feels lovely!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I came across this by accident, I've been using the vitamin e Aqua sorbet since Xmas and popped into store to stock up, I decided to add this into my routine as well. It soaks in lovely and very quickly, I have combination skin and this suits it just fine. I use this in the morning under the Aqua sorbet, and in the evening under the vitamin e serum, it's a delight.
Date published: 2015-06-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Mel/Honey/Miel, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Sorbitol, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil/Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil/Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Xanthan Gum, Hydrolyzed Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Parfum/Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Disodium EDTA, Benzyl Benzoate, Isododecane, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Lecithin, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Trideceth-6, Potassium Sorbate, Geraniol, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol.

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Apply to fingertips and evenly massage into face. Use twice daily before moisturiser - in the morning and evening.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Express delivery

    Collection Points Express

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and it will be ready for collection at your chosen Post Office by the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!