Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet

ITEM 51996

{{quantity.number}}
£14.00
£28.00/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Suitable for all skin types With vitamin E Improved formula, biofermented hyaluronic acid from Pomacle, France With Community Trade soya oil from Brazil With aquasphere technology Facial moisturiser 24h hydration Mattifying finish Cooling formula

{{product.description}}

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • With vitamin E
  • Improved formula, biofermented hyaluronic acid from Pomacle, France
  • With Community Trade soya oil from Brazil
  • With aquasphere technology
  • Facial moisturiser
  • 24h hydration
  • Mattifying finish
  • Cooling formula

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Vitamin E Aqua Boost Sorbet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing My favourite product to use in summer and winter. Cooling and smooth.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, refreshing, divine! Admittedly I've only just started using this but I love it so far. I have 'normal' skin but with a super oily forehead. This is a lovely light moisturiser that feels clean and refreshing when you apply it. I love the texture - very light and, yes, a little like a sorbet! I haven't tried it with make up yet, preferring to use it on top of the Vitamin E serum in the evenings or on days when I'm not wearing make up. I usually avoid products with a strong fragrance but I think this smells divine. It's perfect for summer!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this cream daily and even though it is light and I have dry skin it is still really moisturising and acts as a great base for primer/makeup. I'd also say it's great for freshening up on long journeys - I always take it on long haul flights to keep skin moisturised and the cooling effect is lovely too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good buy Okay so this product smells really nice. It feels nice on the skin too. However it doesn't do much for dryness, not great for those who get pretty dry skin in areas. I also think you get a very small amount for the price, not great value for money. The worst thing about this product though is that once applied, it later rubs off really easily and balls up which I really dislike. I will not be buying this again, however I still love the vitamin E range so in the future I will try another moisturiser in this range and hope it is better than this one. :(
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does nothing for dry patches on my face I have dry patches on my face which this product doesn't help. The positive side is that it smells lovely and made my T zone look a lot less shiny.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Shop Purchase I bought this moisturiser last year because it was on offer, it is the best. Its such a light easily absorbed one my skin feels great after use. Would recommend to everybody
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I use this mostly when I just put powder foundation on as it seems to keep my skin moist without making the powder go all damp looking. It tends to wear off after 2-3 hours. Smell is very strong and bizarre and texture is so strange it's like a Matt gel. May be doing something wrong but in all honesty I probably won't buy again unless it's on offer.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird texture I have used the regulat Vit E cream previously but thought I would try the sorbet for a change. I thought the texture would be really light but I actually find it almost grainy and very odd in texture. The grainy effect does go when it's absorbed into the skin but it's not for me. I prefer the orginal cream's texture so I will be going back to it!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't purchase again This did not rehydrate at all. Very disappointed. Was expecting more considering it's so expensive. Will go back to Vitamin E nourishing cream.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration all day! Is so light weight and keeps you feeling hydrated all day long. Smooths your skin out before application of make up making your face look flawless
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As refreshing as a sorbet. As someone who suffers from eczema, acne and extremely sensitive skin I am extremely fussy with products. I love Vitamin E for its skin repairing qualities. I've used the Vitamin E Moisture Cream before but found it has a rather watery consistency. I sweat a lot and need a product that will hydrate my skin and not just sit on the surface. Especially when I'm trying to go for a barely-there make-up look. This sorbet is lightly fragranced, cooling on the skin and doesn't leave behind any residue whatsoever. There is what appears to be a fine grit of some sort in the sorbet but that melts away completely. Perfect product for the warmer weather. Best accompanied by a personalised skin care regime.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird texture Very heavily scented product. When applied to the skin though moisturising had a strange kind of gritty texture which was weird. Says for all skin types but I have slightly sensitive and dry skin and it made my skin sore and itchy. Would not use again.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right I love this sorbet. The other heavier vitamin e creams are just too much for my skin. The sorbet absorbs quickly and leaves my skin refreshed. Fantastic stuff.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for day time use. I use it every morning,I don't wear make up & it is not shiny.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight skin cream I have oily skin & struggle with spots even at 58 years of age but this absorbs into the skin instantly leaving it feeling soft & moist.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorbet is the perfect name for it! Deliciously cool and refreshing, and leaves your skin so soft and smooth, I love it!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I have been buying this for years and nothing comapares to it! It absorbs into the skin so quickly, perfect for busy mornings and you can apply makeup straight after using it
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this product Left my skin feeling nice and soft but not greasy. Have bought several lots of this product and would buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E aqua boost sorbet Really cool to your skin. Lovely product. Definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser This is by far the best moisturising product I've found. It's light and easy to apply, gives long term hydration and smells nice.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stuff Feels lovely, stays matt and skin is soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I use the vitamin e night mask and wanted a product to use an a daytime that was still light, yet offered enough moisture for my skin. This product was perfect. Light enough to ensure my make up didn't slide off but still very moisturising. Will definitely be purchasing this one again
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not live without this! This moisturiser has a lovely, non greasy texture and it soaks in immediately. It leaves my skin with a matt like finish, yet it keeps my skin hydrated all day. I have various BodyShop moisturisers, and I like them all, but this is my one 'can't live without it' product! I can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and refreshing feel it leaves my skin feeling cool and refreshed and no shine!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Bought this a while back and didn't re-buy it because I'd had another moisturiser - bought it again a few weeks ago and now just purchased 4 tubs for friends and family who have borrowed it and want some! It smells incredible, its super hydrating, lightweight and you can 100% see the difference on your skin. Will never buy another moisturiser again (and of course Body Shops ethical commitments and being against animal testing makes it so much better).
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant The title says it all! I've never been one for a regular regime when it comes to skincare but I have been converted! On the odd occasion when I used moisturiser it would always be the Vitamin E cream. During a recent shopping trip to The Body Shop my daughters talked me into trying a 'proper' skincare regime and 'educated' me on how to use the different things (I was clueless!). As I have always used the Vitamin E we picked up the Aqua Boost Sorbet and what a find that was! The feel of it is amazing...so light and delicate. It absorbs so well and leaves my skin feeling so fresh and soft. Combined with the Vitamin E cleanser and toner there has been a really noticeable improvement that even my husband has commented on! My skin feels moisturised all day and now looks good morning to night. The icing on the cake is the smell...I hate the smell of any sort of face cream normally but this is gorgeous...I sometimes open the pot just to have a quick sniff! Give it a try...you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturiser It feels so silky, goes on well, sinks in well, doesn't leave a sticky feeling afterwards. Really nice, smells so good you want to eat it, overall good value for money as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturizer for normal skin I have very finicky skin and I break out quite easily. I wanted a moisturizer that could hydrate, yet not clog up my pores. For the past few years I've used Olay hydrating lotion, but now I am changing up my beauty routine to more Earth-friendly, cruelty-free products. When I sampled this product on my hand in-store, I loved the light, gel-like texture. It felt light yet hydrating. Like my skin drank a glass of cool water. I purchased it and am so happy I did. It feels so good on my face. I've been using it for a week now and I'm happy to say it does not clog my pores or make me oily, nor is my skin left feeling dry. It's definitely the perfect balance. My skin doesn't look red and irritated, as it has in the past when I've used other moisturizers. My skin looks healthy and hydrated, and I have not had a single pimple since I started using it, which is a good sign for me! I am surprised reading the negative reviews about residues being left on the skin, and such. I have not experienced that at all. I cannot say how it works under makeup, since I don't wear any.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Body Shop Product Ever This prod does not only leaves your skin super dry but also leaves a gritty layer on skin. Within an hour after applying this prod, my face started to feel super super dry. Will not recommend this to any one. Sorry!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture but doesn't really absorb into skin This gel has a nice feel when you apply it onto your skin, works well for oily skin and doesn't leave a shine but I'm not too sure about how well it actually hydrates. When I wash off in the evening, I notice there's this gel-like layer sitting on top of my skin, so I do question how much of the product actually soaks into the skin properly. Also, it's not great with make up, tends to rub off and makes it difficult to apply your foundation, so I use this at night, sometimes as a face mask. Wouldn't pay full price for this item but if you can get the 40% discount, I think it's good value.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 224ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Alcohol Denat., Silica, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, Phenoxyethanol, Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Tocopherol, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil/Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Glycine Soja Oil/Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Parfum/Fragrance, Menthol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, C12-13 Pareth-23, Linalool, C12-13 Pareth-3, Menthoxypropanediol, t-Butyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Citric Acid, CI 14700/Red 4.

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Smooth evenly on with fingertips to face and neck. Use daily.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £10)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Express delivery

    Collection Points Express

    £3.99

    Order by 11am on a working day (Monday to Friday) and it will be ready for collection at your chosen Post Office by the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!