Strawberry Shower Gel

ITEM 47794

ITEM 54065

ITEM 47795

{{quantity.number}}
£5.00
£2.00/100 ml
£2.00
£3.33/100 ml
£10.00 £15.00
£1.33/100 ml

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} Shower cream Cleanses the skin Leaves skin feeling soft Lather-rich Soap free Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil Community Trade honey from Ethiopia

{{product.description}}

  • Shower cream
  • Cleanses the skin
  • Leaves skin feeling soft
  • Lather-rich
  • Soap free
  • Cold-pressed strawberry seed oil
  • Community Trade honey from Ethiopia

£2.49 Standard Delivery. Returns in store.   Read more

Reviews

of this product

Strawberry Shower Gel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my favourite shower gel! It smells fantastic, lathers up well, lasts a long time and most importantly it doesn't leave my skin dry. I highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Such a lovely smell and lathers really well, only need a small amount to go a long way - love it!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kind to my skin. this shower gel has a nice smell and don't dry out my skin. Excellent product.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry Heaven Love using this shower gel, it smells so amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Okay It's really nothing special. It smells good, but it is a little bit sickly and you can smell the chemicals. I wouldn't call it bad though. Once you wash it off you can't really smell it for that long especially if you wear deodorant or body spray. It leaves your skin smooth to the touch and moisturized, and leaves it feeling like its really clean. I bought it for $17 NZD which is close to 20 dollars over here, and i think that's a little too much. I'd give it a solid 4 stars.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shower gel Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. She has been using my shower gel making it last hoping for some more for xmas. She loves The Body Shop strawberry shower gel.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent I love this shower gel. It foams up nicely and you don't need a lot of the product to get a good lather going, but its got to be the smell that makes this gel so appealing. It has a sweet but not sickly aroma of fresh, ripe strawberries that is not too overpowering and doesn't smell artificial. This is definitely one of my favourite products from The Body Shop.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super Delicious smell, I like it.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, smoooth and lovely scent! Love the smell and it's nice and smooth. Absolutely great shower gel/
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought this a few times now, smells too good!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stawberry shower gel i got this from the body shop in wigan @ im so in love with it i love the smell it makes my mouth water
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strawberryyyyy I can't lie as much as it pains me to say I really don't like the strawberry scent which upsets me as I really like strawberry normally. I have purchased other Strawberry products as one of my friends loves the stuff it simply does come down to the ol'nozzle. It did its job as a Shower Gel though. Lathered up nicely and stayed with you all day not good when you don't like the scent but it shows the quality of it really. I've also bought other Body Shop Products. I will continue to buy from Body Shop for a very long time. Literally addicted. One very Happy Shopper, thank you Body Shop for the utterly delightful products you sell :)
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I honestly love this shower gel! Although some say that it smells really artificial and sickly, I think it smells like real strawberries. It lathers up amazingly and leaves your skin squeaky clean!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry and cream This smells delicious and is so creamy,it makes shower time so pleasurable,and does not dry out my skin.lovex.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is my favourite shower gel. Have been using it for years and will be for years to come. Lasts ages and smells amazing!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really synthetic smell I was disappointed with the strawberry shower gel mainly due to the sickly sweet, synthetic smell - so unlike the other more authentic fruit shower gels such as mango and grapefruit. This is really nasty and I will never buy it again - can't even give it away to my daughter who also dislikes it intensely!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The smell is quite strawberry sweet which personally I like. It is so not harsh with soapy chemicals that I often use it on my face as it leaves my combination skin soft, helps get rid of oils but not so much that my face is left totally dry, especially if I use an exfoliating glove =). I've used it for years and I've not found anything else that makes me as happy to use.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who could NOT like this?? I don't think there is a person walking this earth that would not love this thing! Smells gorgeous, lathers perfectly, feels refreshing and clean. I just love it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Money I really love the smell of this product.It is really worth buying because the smell of this product stays on your body.It also makes my hands smooth and soft,and if I were to have my opinion,i would totally recommend this to a friend whose skin is sensitive and needs a soap free,lovely smelling shower gel.I love this product!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I can't say anything bad about it. I love the smell of the strawberry one and satsuma and mango are also fab! Great buy
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it smells! Wonderfully gentle on skin and smells amazing.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bubbly! Smells yummy and feels nice on my skin. Perfect!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delightful product I was lucky enough to get this in the sale. It is well worth buying the 250 ml size as the smaller ones don't last long.i always have one in my swimming bag as the bottle has a secure top and the fragrance is fab.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I've never bought specific body washes, I picked this on a whim as it was at a discounted price (so glad I bought the biggest size!) it smells great and helps make my skin feel great!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shower gel ever best friend for shower in a cold day
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strawberry shower gel okay, I smelt my friends strawberry body mist and instantly fell in love with the strawberry range, but I have to many body mists already so I decided to try the shower gel, the first time I open the cap I was instantly overwhelmed with the sweetness of the product, I mean its seriously sweet, I then tried it in shower and it improved, quite a lot of bubbles and the sweetness calmed down abit, the smell doesn't last long at all though.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this shower gel, one of my favorites :) I got a massive 750ml bottle at a factory shop last May for only a tiny bit more than their regular 200ml bottle. I'm still going through it, and I was given a 200ml bottle as part of my birthday present in December, so that's on my shelf waiting to be used. It lasts a long time as it foams so much. The flip lid on the small bottle seems nice and easy tp use (tho it hasn't actually been used yet) and the pump on my big bottle is perfect, it's worked well and I like how I can lock it. The only problem that I can find with this is my big bottle seems to have gone a little bit off, it's still in date but just not smelling as nice anymore, idk if this is because it's been sitting on my windowsill in the sunlight tho, which can apparently affect it. Either I love this product and will definitely when (if ever) I run out.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shower gel great value for money leaves skin very soft love it
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this shower gel has the most yummiest smell, it smells so good it makes me feel hungry lol it teams perfectly with the strawberry bodybutter
Date published: 2014-02-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_p000126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshop
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

The world is our source of beauty

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Chloride, Trisodium Sulfosuccinate, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Mel/Honey/Miel, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Fragaria Ananassa Seed Oil/Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Benzophenone-4, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Disodium EDTA, Limonene, Denatonium Benzoate, CI 14700/Red 4, CI 17200/Red 33.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Chloride, Trisodium Sulfosuccinate, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Mel/Honey/Miel, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Fragaria Ananassa Seed Oil/Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Benzophenone-4, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Disodium EDTA, Limonene, Denatonium Benzoate, CI 14700/Red 4, CI 17200/Red 33.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Chloride, Trisodium Sulfosuccinate, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Mel/Honey/Miel, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Fragaria Ananassa Seed Oil/Fragaria Ananassa (Strawberry) Seed Oil, Benzophenone-4, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Disodium EDTA, Limonene, Denatonium Benzoate, CI 14700/Red 4, CI 17200/Red 33.

HOW TO USE

Make the most of it

Lather in the shower. Rinse well.

Delivery & returns

Information

  • Standard delivery

    Super Saver Delivery

    £2.49 (Free Super Saver delivery when you spend £15)

    Delivery time is up to 5 working days from order date. We usually deliver within 3 working days but at peak times this may extend to the 5 days.

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    £3.99

    Order by 2pm on a working day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Return Online & In-store

     

    As long as your product is unopened you can return your item within 14 days. If your product is opened and unsuitable, you can return your item within 28 days for a full refund.

FOREVER AGAINST ANIMAL TESTING

JOIN THE FIGHT

We’re forever against animal testing and have been since day one. But it’s still happening, so join us and @CrueltyFreeInternational in our fight and sign the petition.

SIGN THE PETITION
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!