Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Face Mask

ITEM 54337

{{quantity.number}}
$28.00

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} 100% vegan Formulated without parabens, paraffins, silicone or mineral oils Absorbs excess oil Perfect for skin that needs extra purification to reveal a healthy, youthful glow Packed with bamboo charcoal from the Himalayan Foothills, green tea leaves from Japan and organic Community Trade tea tree oil from Kenya Complete your at-home facial by applying this purifying blend with our Facial Mask Brush Discover the benefits of our natural, 100% vegetarian face masks to reveal amazing, healthy skin

{{product.description}}

$7.95 Standard Delivery (FREE Shipping with $75 Purchase).   Read more

Reviews

We’d love to hear what you think of our products

Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Face Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW The title says it all ! This has to be by far the BEST Charcoal face mask I have used. Wayyyyyyyy better than GlamGlow One piece of advice BUY THE BRUSH you will thank yourself later :) 10/10
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin looking and feeling amazing! I tried the charcoal scrub in a packet and fell in love with it! It dries making your skin really tight, and as soon as you wash it off you can see and feel a difference. My skin is glowy and softer than its ever been. My husband even commented on what a glow I had after I used it! It feels like I hit the reset button on my skin everytime I use it!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good face cleanser It is a good quality product. I am a frequent masker and this one will show results in just one use. It smells really good and controls excess oils. The tea leaves in the mask ( I think those are dried tea leaves) acts as a good exfoliator. My husband loves using thlyis mask as well. The quantity is decent and will probably get you 10 -12 uses approx. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin after using I have used this mask twice and love it! My skin feels so soft afterwards and I think this is the best mask I have ever used. It is worth the price!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I received a sample of this mask and enjoyed it alot. I was able to catch it on sale. Love that... I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggg I love this mask. My skin feels so amazingly soft and refreshed afterward! I think I'm going to get a few more. (:
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glow is real I love how it cools my face, and as soon as I wipe it off my skin is brighter and soft! Definitely recommend this as a weekly pick me up!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best face mask I have used. One of the best face mask. But the price is a little high. I love the scent of this mask. Its very relaxing.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask Ever! I have acne riddled skin and I've had to deal with cystic acne, little bumps, blackheads, you name it. I was using the Tea Tree oil mask before this and I was happy with it but after using this mask I will never use anything else. I've been using it for about a month and I have seen a drastic reduction in my acne (it's not completely gone, I don't think any product can do that). I use it about 3 times a week, which may seem like a lot but I look forward to putting it on because I love how my skin looks and feels afterwards. My skin looks fresh and it really does "glow" after you take the mask off. It is a little bit pricey but even though I use it 3 times a week, it lasts a good while. Plus I feel like it's definitely worth the price .
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this stuff works so well on my skin.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Face Mask I LOVE this face mask. I have very sensitive skin and a lot of masks don't work for me, but this one is magic. It tightens my skin, gives me a glow, and my pores are non-existent. Not to mention my skin has never felt smoother after using a mask. 10/10 would recommend for anyone. I love that it's vegan too!!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This mask is powerful and does a great job at cleaning gunk out of my skin. The clay dries hard but it doesn't dry out my skin afterwards. The tea tree oil is cooling and purifying and makes the mask feel so refreshing.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I got this mask in a sample packet with two others. I saved this one to try last because I was most excited to try this one. I'm disappointed. I won't deny my skin felt soft afterwards but I disliked everything else. The scent reminded me of the cleaning agent Comet. Without a brush I could see application being difficult, luckily I have one. There seemed to be less charcoal, more tea leaves. My face was covered in tea leafs it looked like I rolled my face in wet, freshly cut grass. I also didn't like how it felt washing off, too abrasive for me I guess. I use Vichy Normaderm triactive exfoliating mask and that suits me just fine. I'm glad I tried a sample of this before making a purchase. British Rose and Honey are much better.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask!! Love it. I have severe acne due to stress and have tried hundresds of products from over the counter to spending hundreds of dollars, and this make is a miracle! My acne has been reduced by 75% in one use! This product is a must!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Awesome product, I definitely feel like my skin feels and looks better, it's softer and there's a slight glow already. I've only used this product 3 times but I'm still loving it every time. The scent is somewhat strong but I personally love it. I only gave the product a 4 because I think it's pretty expensive.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Enough for Sensitive Skin I LOVE this face mask! Since I hit my late 20s, my skin has changed drastically. I've recently revamped my skin care routine to accommodate these changes. This face mask has been a wonderful addition to my routine. It has a really clean, calming scent that isn't overpowering. A lot of face masks that have a scent burn my eyes, this one doesn't do that. I have very sensitive skin, so I was worried this might be too harsh for me, but I use it 3 times a week (with a day or so break in between uses) and it makes my skin look so much brighter, my pores appear smaller and it calms the redness on my skin. My skin also feels so smooth. I would highly recommend this mask!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5-10 Minutes MAX I just bought this today and was anxious to try it! I applied it with a dampened brush and put a seriously thin layer on my face. The direction said leave it on for 5-10 minutes but normally I leave it on much longer. HOWEVER, this mask I HAD TO TAKE OFF AFTER 7 MINUTES. I COULDN'T MOVE MY FACE AT ALL!!! I was expecting the mask to harden just not at the rate that it did!!! This isn't a problem, just be aware that this mask process happens in a short timeframe!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact dupe for high end product! This mask is amazing! I believe it is an exact dupe for Glamglow youth mud tinglexfoliant! You also get way more product. Glamglow is $79 for 1.7 oz. and this one is $28 for 3 oz.! Highly recommend. Makes your skin feel so smooth and clean. Also keeps it very clear
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! I have eczema, which affects my skin to become extremely sensitive and dry all over my body but especially on my face. I've always had difficulty finding masks that don't irritate and dry out my skin once rinsed off. That is until my friend recommended this to me! I SWEAR BY THIS PRODUCT. This does truly leave your skin feeling as smooth as ever! My pores were intensely minimized! I have never seen my skin this evenly toned and smooth. 10/10 will be using for the rest of my life! <3
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh.. I bought this because of the great reviews it had but it didn't really do anything for me. I guess we don't all have the same skin types but I really had high hopes. Plus its extremely hard to remove and the particles are abrasive so be careful.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite mask so far Feels like a nice treat for the skin. Nice relaxing feeling during and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean after.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask! I am really impressed with this face mask. It really did get the gunk out of my pores and I can't wait to keep using it. When you apply the mask you can feel it working, a bit of tingling and tightening as the mask dries. I recommend taking it off in the shower or putting a really hot cloth over your face for a few minutes to allow the steam to loosen the mask making it easier to remove. A good splash of cold water feels extra nice after removing the mask. Make sure to use a gentle moisturizer afterward. I'd recommend the aloe or the vitamin e moisturizers. I typically use the tea tree line, however, following this mask the moisturizer will cause the skin to feel like its burning (please take my word on that!). The price is amazing. Masks by other companies seem to cost a lot and this one is definitely worth it!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is absolutely amazing! This was recommended to me by a staff at the mall. I am so glad she approached me and suggested this mask to go with the Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask. This mask is wonderful - my skin feels so smooth and clean right after I use it! I use this clay mask once or twice a week and usually follow by a gel mask and a cream mask from different brands. I feel like this is a must-have for everyone.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels clean and fresh I've tried the British Rose Fresh Plumping Face Mask and the Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask, and between this two the charcoal face mask is my favourite. When it dries on your face you can 'feel it working' if that makes sense, and after removing it my face feels clean and fresh and it has a nice gentle aroma. It makes me feel purified
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a feeling of fresh!!! i recently bought this item for the first time. it is now an item i will always make sure i have! after washing off the mask my skin instantly felt cool, clean and fresh. i noticed throughout the day my skin had a glow to it. i am in love with this product do yourself a favour and try it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE but it burns sligthly I really do love the results of this! The smell is great, and it leaves my face so soft after I wash it off. For about the first minute or so after the mask is applied, it has a slight uncomfortable burn to it. But for the results it is def worth the burn! I bought this on black Friday, and will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This is by far the most amazing mask I have ever used!! Bought it yesterday after it was recommended by the sales consultant and it will be a staple in my beauty products forever!!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Mask Ever! Pulled out EVERYTHING on my nose and chin! My pores haven't been this clear in over 10 years!! This mask is beyond incredible!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! this is by far my most favourite product at the body shop. it works like a charm in cleansing your skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_p002002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshopca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

We naturally source our ingredients

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Kaolin, Moroccan Lava Clay,

HOW TO USE

Make The Most Of It

After removing makeup and cleansing the skin, use the Facial Mask Brush to smooth an even layer of the Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask onto the face avoiding eye and lip area. Apply to neck and décolleté if desired. Leave for 5-10 minutes then rinse off with warm water and a muslin cloth in circular motions to gently exfoliate. Use 2 to 3 times a week. Use various masks in different areas to target specific areas of your face.

Delivery & returns

For You

  • Standard delivery

    Standard Delivery

    $7.95 (FREE Shipping with $75 Purchase)

    Delivery time is up to 7 business days from order date. Offer excludes orders shipped to Nunavut, Northwest Territories and the Yukon. Offer subject to change without notice. Read More

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    $15.50

    Order by 11am on a work day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Online & In-store Return Policy

     

    You can trust our products. We will gladly accept returns not meeting your expectations. Simply return your purchase with the receipt or original invoice to any of our locations or….(read more).

Enrich Not Exploit

It's in our hands

Our story started with Anita Roddick's belief in something revolutionary; that business could be a force for good, and in 1976 The Body Shop was born. We've always done things differently, broken the mould, been bold, been brave. Today, our commitment is stronger than ever; to enrich, not exploit. For us, this means enriching people as well as our planet, its biodiversity and resources. We are committed to working fairly with our farmers and suppliers and helping communities to thrive. Our products enrich, but never make false promises and are never tested on animals. We are proud to be original, irreverent and campaign for what’s right; together we can do it.

Discover More
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!