Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Face Mask

ITEM 54337

{{quantity.number}}
$28.00

This product is out of stock

You have already added the maximum allowed quantity to your bag.

Back To Top

{{product.description}} 100% vegan Formulated without parabens, paraffins, silicone or mineral oils Absorbs excess oil Perfect for skin that needs extra purification to reveal a healthy, youthful glow Packed with bamboo charcoal from the Himalayan Foothills, green tea leaves from Japan and organic Community Trade tea tree oil from Kenya Complete your at-home facial by applying this purifying blend with our Facial Mask Brush Discover the benefits of our natural, 100% vegetarian face masks to reveal amazing, healthy skin

{{product.description}}

$7.95 Standard Delivery (FREE Shipping with $75 Purchase).   Read more

Reviews

We’d love to hear what you think of our products

Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Face Mask is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Facial Mask The Himalayan Charcoal is an amazing mask and is my favourite. It makes the skin smooth and diminishes pores without drying out the skin. Since I started using this mask my skin feels amazing. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask I love, love, love this mask! It smells great, cleans well, and helps with oily skin. I also love the cool feeling.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask ever! Love this product and all of the other masks. My skin feels smooth, soft and healthier after use. I love that it's vegan and chemical-free!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I remember when I first tried the seaweed mask and I thought it worked amazing. This new charcoal mask has that beat 10x over! It's awesome! It really does deep clean and get rid of all that gunk and build up that is hiding in your pores. My skin feels so soft and smooth after using it. So nice to put on and relax with.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS FACE MASK!!! I suffer from hormonal cystic acne that comes & goes especially during that time.... my skin is extremely oily & acne prone. I have tried many facial masks and nothing compares to to the Body Shop's Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Face Mask. It mattifies my face instantly, and keeps it matte for a couple days after. It leaves my skin extremely soft & smooth, fresh & clean, pores appear smaller and it looks so glow-y for days to come! People at my work always ask me if I had a chemical peel or facial treatment... that's how nice it leaves your skin! I use this facial mask 2 times a week, along with the Body Shop's Vitamin C Microdermabrasion mask. They both work wonders! Highly recommend this facial mask.. it truly is AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Mask I've Ever Tried My friend recommended me to get this facial mask and boy, does it work wonders! I'm obsessed with the smell and my face feels refreshed after each use. It's my go-to product now!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing results I am glad I give this mask a try. It’s like the upgraded version of the tea tree mask.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I typically shy away from using charcoal products as my skin is very sensitive, however, i love this product. It smells amazing and does exactly what its supposed to do. Will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tried it the first day I got it, saw a difference in the first use! Awesome stuff, I also love the facial brush I bought for it as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask for cleaning and acne Great mask for cleaning impurities and acne. However, it is quite a pain to take it off. But it works very well!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Clear Skin First of all it smells amazing. I've only used this mask twice so far but it's by far my favourite facial mask. It leaves my face soft, smooth and minimises the look of blemishes. Just a heads up, I wouldn't recommend it to people with very sensitive skin, but otherwise this is a wonderful mask.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Makes my skin look amazing after just 1 use! Continual use gives me perfect clear skin!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worth trying out! I really felt like this mask was working straight away! It had a tingly feeling, and it made me feel it was getting the oil and blackheads to the surface. I noticed that you could see where the oil had been drawn out and this is something I would highly recommend. Even got my boyfriend to try it with me! :)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling great, but burns during The end result feels wonderful, whether that be because the clay is finally off your face or if it actually works. Takes a long time to dry and even longer coming off, I suggest a hot cloth soak for a few minutes. It definitely burns upon application, but it's bearable. Either way it does feel luxurious!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i honestly wasn't expecting much from this face mask, i never really had any superb experiences with face masks in general in the past. but when i tried this product, it completely changed my outlook on face masks. i honestly adore them, especially this one because it makes my skin feel so refreshed and soft.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask I got a sample of this mask with no intention to buy the big pot, because i never use masks more than a few times. However, this mask leaves my skin feeling clear and looking ever better. I have the tub and am almost done it. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy! This mask is my favourite of the collection! It smells so good and feels amazing when it is on as well as when I take it off. Always leave my skin glowing and smooth :) Will recommend to anyone that is looking for an amazing face mask.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin, be careful on dry! Works great on my boyfriend's oily acne prone skin. My normal to dry skin can't handle it. Smells great, is fun to use, and clears the skin nicely.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask blew me away! I originally tried a sample of this mask 6 months ago and have been addicted ever since! I order this mask online before my jar runs out so I am never left without it. It feels so cool and soothing as soon as you put it on your face and continues to feel nice as you leave it on. You can really feel it working on your skin as its sitting on it. As you wash it off it exfoliates skin nicely without being too aggressive. It makes my face feel so soft and glow after using it. In addition to working wonderfully, this mask smells amazing. This was money WELL SPENT.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for dry skin This product does remove impurities and oil, however it also leaves my face uncomfortably dry even when I use it only 2-3 times a week. This is recommended for people with oily skin. If you have combination skin like me, with an oily T-Zone, it's best to apply to T-Zone. It definitely reduces the shine, and removes blackheads! For people with dry face, but still want to remove sebum and dirt, I highly recommend the Green Tea mask.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay I love how you can see all the impurities and oil get drawn out with this mask
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fresh and cooling for clay mask I absolutely loved this product when I tried it. It had a fresh feeling (almost as if there was citrus in it) unlike most clay face masks I tried. I recommend putting it in the fridge for extra cooling effects. My skin felt more clear after use
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing & skin-clearing I use this about once a week, especially in the hot summer months and during times I happen to sweat a lot. The tingling sensation it gives my skin really makes me feel like it's working and afterward my skin is softer and, in my opinion, just feels cleaner and seems to produce less oil. I usually follow up with a light moisturizer just to seal in the feeling!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily/combo skin This was excellent for my T-zone. It was refreshing and cooling, and I could really feel it working. Skin felt less oily after using. I like to multi-mask with the rose or acai mask on my cheeks.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask I have oily skin and in the past I have liked clay masks. I thought this would be similar and it is amazing. My skin is so soft and supple after use. I will buy this product again and absolutely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Oily Skin The mask felt very cooling. I recommend it for oily skin, it helps reduce the looks of pores.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Awesome! I have fairly oily skin and use this at night every few days. It leaves my skin feeling awesome and reduces the oil right away.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVIOUR I have used this product once only. It was given me satisfaction after the use. I love this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Felt great during and after rinsing it off. It felt like it was sucking the dirt off my face. Smelled great and did not irritate my sensitive skin. Great buy!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works great, every time I use this product my skins looks and feels so much better
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_226
  • loc_, sid_p002002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bodyshopca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 214ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ingredients

We naturally source our ingredients

All Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Kaolin, Moroccan Lava Clay,

HOW TO USE

Make The Most Of It

After removing makeup and cleansing the skin, use the Facial Mask Brush to smooth an even layer of the Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask onto the face avoiding eye and lip area. Apply to neck and décolleté if desired. Leave for 5-10 minutes then rinse off with warm water and a muslin cloth in circular motions to gently exfoliate. Use 2 to 3 times a week. Use various masks in different areas to target specific areas of your face.

Delivery & returns

For You

  • Standard delivery

    Standard Delivery

    $7.95 (FREE Shipping with $75 Purchase)

    Delivery time is up to 7 business days from order date. Offer excludes orders shipped to Nunavut, Northwest Territories and the Yukon. Offer subject to change without notice. Read More

  • Express delivery

    Express Delivery

    $15.50

    Order by 11am on a work day (Monday to Friday) and we will deliver your order the next working day.

    Deliveries to remote locations (including highland or island addresses) may take up to 2 days longer.

  • Returns

    Online & In-store Return Policy

     

    You can trust our products. We will gladly accept returns not meeting your expectations. Simply return your purchase with the receipt or original invoice to any of our locations or….(read more).

Enrich Not Exploit

It's in our hands

Our story started with Anita Roddick's belief in something revolutionary; that business could be a force for good, and in 1976 The Body Shop was born. We've always done things differently, broken the mould, been bold, been brave. Today, our commitment is stronger than ever; to enrich, not exploit. For us, this means enriching people as well as our planet, its biodiversity and resources. We are committed to working fairly with our farmers and suppliers and helping communities to thrive. Our products enrich, but never make false promises and are never tested on animals. We are proud to be original, irreverent and campaign for what’s right; together we can do it.

Discover More
Added to Wish List! Removed from Wish List!